Delegates

Here we list the country delegates.
CountryDelegateEmail address
Albania kvacant
Argentina +Miguel Jose Casiellesmigueljosecasielles@gmail.com
Armenia kHovik MusayelyanHovik.Musayelyan@synopsys.com
Australia +David Collyerdcollyer30@gmail.com
Austria +Gerald Heschlgerald@jerolitsch.com
Bahrainvacant
Bangladeshvacant
Belarusvacant
Belgium +Piet Van Sanpiet.vansan@telenet.be
BoliviaEugenio von Boeckevonboeck@hotmail.com
Brazil +Fernando Moreira dos Santosfernando@moreiradossantos.com.br
Bruneivacant
Bulgaria kChristo Nickoltchevphila_union_bg@yahoo.com
Canada +Charles J Vergecjgverge@rogers.com
Chile +Manuel L Marinommarinor@gmail.com
ChinaLiu Jia Wei(acpf@vip.sohu.com)
Chinese TaipeiMichael Linmhlintwn@ms31.hinet.net
Colombia kvacant
Congovacant
Costa Ricavacant
Croatia kIvan Martinasmartinas@net.hr
CubaJuan Hernández Machadoffc@enet.cu
Cyprus kNicos Rangosdn1989@cytanet.com.cy
Czech Republic +Jiri Sedlákagau@agau.cz
Denmark +Per Friis Mortensenperfriismortensen@yahoo.com
Ecuadorvacant
Egypt kMagdi Moukhtar(miga@magdima.com)
Estonia kvacant
Finland +Ari Muhonenari.muhonen@jyu.fi
France kRobert Cloix
Georgiavacant
Germany +Wolfgang Maassenw.maassen@philcreativ.de
Greece +Anthony Virvilisanvirvilis@yahoo.gr
Guatemalavacant
Hondurasvacant
Hong Kong +P.C. Shawpcshaw@cuhk.edu.hk
Hungary +János Dánfeldposthungary@yahoo.com
Iceland +Gunnar Rafn Einarssongunnar@greining.net
India +Vispi Dasturvispi.dastur@gmail.com
IndonesiaMahpudimahpudi2008@gmail.com
IranMasoud Farahbakhshf_n_farahbakhsh@yahoo.com
Iraqvacantiraqiphila.num.society@gmail.com
Ireland kPatrick Caseysoretap1@hotmail.com
Israel +Genady Bermanbermangenady@gmail.com
ItalyBruno F Crevato-Selvaggibruno.crevatoselvaggi@gmail.com
JapanYukihiro Shodashoda@yushu-rengo.jp
Korea (Rep. of)Seong-Kwon Kimlawkim@korea.ac.kr
KuwaitDr Mashael A Alhajeriredab70@hotmail.com
Latviavacant
LiechtensteinJan Huys-Berlinginjmhuys@gmail.com
Lithuaniavacant
LuxembourgJean Frisingfrisingjean@tango.lu
Macauvacant
FYROMvacant
Malaysia +Andrew Leong Fook Cheeandrewfcleong@gmail.com
Maltavacant
MexicoLic. Victor Sienra Albamarilusa@prodigy.net.mx
Moldovavacant
Monacovacant
Mongoliavacant
Montenegrovacant
NepalDr Ramesh Shresthar_shrestha@dr.com
NetherlandsJohn Dehéinfo@knbf.nl
New ZealandNorman Banfieldnormanb@xtra.co.nz
Nigeriavacant
Norway +Kjell Age Johansenkj-aagj@online.no
Omanvacant
PakistanUsman Ali Isanianwaraarain@hotmail.com
ParaguayRoberto Eatonc.filateliaparaguay@gmail.com
Peruvacant
PhilippinesPio Rodriguez(psr1124@mydestiny.net)
PolandJerzy Bielawskibielawski.kalisz@autograf.pl
PortugalPedro vaz PereiraPedrovazpereira@netcabo.pt
QatarEssa Al - Kaabi(qstamps@qatar.net.qa)
RomaniaIng. Mircea Patrascoiuadrianpatrascoiu@yahoo.com
Russia +Alexandr Ilyushinilyushin1943@gmail.com
Saudi Arabiavacant
Serbia +Vladimir Milićvladimir.milich@gmail.com
SingaporeAlan Chong Siow Minalanchongsm@gmail.com
SlovakiaLubomir Flochlubo.floch@gmail.com
SloveniaBranko Morencicbranko_morencic@t-2.net
South AfricaCedric Rochecroche@mweb.co.za
SpainJuan Manuel Cerrato Garciajcerrato@euskalnet.net
Sri Lankavacant
Sweden +Erik Hambergerik.n.a.hamberg@gmail.com
Switzerland +Hans Schwarzsbz.redaktion@schwarzpr.ch
Thailand +Dr Pichai Buranasombatisuperdocpichai@gmail.com
Turkeyvacant
Ukrainevacant
U.A.E. +Muhammad Javaidmdjavaid@gmail.com
United Kingdom +Frank Waltonfrank@frankwalton.com
UruguayJuan Bosco Obertiwcasal@adinet.com.uy
U.S.A.Kenneth Trettin(revenuer@omnitelcom.com)
Venezuelavacant
Vietnamvacant